0333 0124 035
Spend £90.00 for FREE
DELIVERY
(0)
My Basket

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Corks Out Knutsford           

50 King Street

Knutsford

Cheshire

WA16 6DT

Store Details                                                              

Tel: 01565 633335 

E-mail- knutsford@corksout.com

Twitter- @CorksOutKnuts

 

Store Opening Hours

Monday- Closed

Tuesday-12pm-9pm

Wednesday-12pm-9pm

Thursday-12pm-10pm

Friday-12pm-11pm

Saturday-10am-11pm

Sunday- 11am-9pm


Christmas 2018 Opening Hours*

Mon 17th Dec - CLOSED
Tues 18th Dec - 10am - 10pm
Wed 19th Dec - 10am - 10pm
Thurs 20th Dec - 10am - 10pm
Fri 21st Dec - 10am - midnight
Sat 22nd Dec - 10am - midnight
Sun 23rd Dec - 10am - 10pm


Mon 24th Dec - 12pm - 9pm
Tues 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - 12pm - 9pm
Thurs 27th Dec - 12pm - 10pm
Fri 28th Dec - 12pm - midnight
Sat 29th Dec - 10am - midnight
Sun 30th Dec - 10am - 10pm


Mon 31st Dec - 12pm - 2am
Tues 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - CLOSED


(normal hours resume)
Thurs 3rd Jan - 12pm - 10pm
Fri 4th Jan - 12pm - 11pm
Sat 5th Jan - 10am - 11pm
Sun 6th - 11am - 9pm


*hours subject to change

 

Corks Out Knutsford Menu

Nestled inside Cheshire House on King Street is a treat for all…
Corks Out Knutsford has all that you need, be it wine for a wedding, drinks for a dinner party, a gin and tonic to start the weekend or a strong espresso to kick start your day!


We have over 10 Champagne and Sparkling Wines by the glass and an ever-expanding gin menu to suit everyone’s tastes.
Our shop is full to the brim with wines, spirits, and beers so come down and have a peruse, where our friendly team will be glad to help you find your new favourite tipple.

 

Knutsford terrace

 

The Corks Out Wine & Gin Flights- 
 

If you’re looking for something a little more personal than an in-store tasting, then a wine or gin flight is for you.
Simply assemble a group of 6 or more and book in at a time that suits you!

The flight will take on average 1-2 hours, during this time you’ll be presented with 6 of the best drinks by a Corks Out specialist.

 


In Store Tastings:

Corks Out Knutsfords wine tastings are the talk of the town and selling out very quickly. If you want a place pop in store to buy your tickets.

Click here to see the in store tasting calendar

 


 

Accessibility & parking:

On street parking available but limited to 1hr during day time hours. Various car parks available throughout Knutsford which are free after 6pm and all day Sunday.

 

 

Latest Tweets

In my excitement, I got the times wrong... #Chester tasting starts at 5pm and #Warrington at 6...

please wait...