0333 0124 035
Spend £90.00 for FREE
DELIVERY
(0)
My Basket

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Alderley Edge Store

 

Corks Out Alderley Edge     

73 London Road,

Alderley Edge,                 

Cheshire

SK9 7DY

Store Details

Tel: 01625 582 777

E-mail- alderleyedge@corksout.com

Twitter- @CorksOutAldEdge

ALDERLEY BLOG

Store Opening Hours

Monday- 12pm-9pm

Tuesday- 12pm-9pm

Wednesday- 12pm-9pm

Thursday- 12pm-10pm

Friday- 11am-11pm

Saturday- 11am-11pm

Sunday- 12noon-9pm


Christmas 2018 Opening Hours

Mon 17th Dec - 11am - 10pm
Tues 18th Dec - 11am - 10pm
Wed 19th Dec - 10am - 10pm
Thurs 20th Dec - 9am - 10pm
Fri 21st Dec - 9am - 11pm
Sat 22nd Dec - 9am - 11pm
Sun 23rd Dec - 10am - 11pm


Mon 24th Dec - 9am - 11pm
Tues 25th Dec - CLOSED
Wed 26th Dec - CLOSED
Thurs 27th Dec - 12pm - 11pm
Fri 28th Dec - 11am - 11pm
Sat 29th Dec - 10am - 11pm
Sun 30th Dec - 12pm - 10pm


Mon 31st Dec - 11am - 1am
Tues 1st Jan - CLOSED
Wed 2nd Jan - CLOSED
(normal hours resume)
Thurs 3rd Jan - 12pm - 10pm


Corks Out Alderley Edge Menu

See Inside Corks Out Alderley Edge here! 

If Alderley Edge is the Champagne capital of Britain then we are the Champagne Parliament. We also have some of the best Prosecco by the glass so we are sure you’ll find something to enjoy.

With a regular range of over 10 sparkling wines and champagnes by the glass and our new Cocktail menu we aim to provide you with an extra bit of spoil-yourself.

We also stock a wide range of wines, beers and spirits to have here or take away.

Don’t forget that we also offer a good range of snacks both warm and cold.

For the summer season we have our lovely front garden waiting to accommodate you whilst enjoying a good cocktail or sipping some of our wines. We have Enomatic machines with over a dozen different wines at any given time so you can play with (as we call it) our wine juke box.

Probably the best place where to start your night out in the gorgeous Alderley Village.

 

Corks Out Alderley Edge

 


The Corks Out Wine & Gin Flights- 
 

If you’re looking for something a little more personal than an in-store tasting, then a wine or gin flight is for you.
Simply assemble a group of 6 or more and book in at a time that suits you!

The flight will take on average 1-2 hours, during this time you’ll be presented with 6 of the best drinks by a Corks Out specialist.


Corks Out Alderley Edge Table Reservations- 

We take reservations for parties of 6 or more otherwise we work on a first come first serve basis.

Reservations can be made from 12pm-9pm Monday to Saturday with Sunday being 12pm-8pm.

 


 

Let's take the snobbery out of wine tasting and kick back with a chat. Why not join in, on one of  our wine tasting evenings at Alderley Edge and learn something new or find your new favourite wine. It's not just wines we taste, we also venture into the world of beer and spirits. 

Check out our tasting Calendar by clicking here.

 


 

 

Parking Availability

Alderley Edge store has on-street parking outside the shop which is free for 30 minutes. Nearby is pay and display parking on the Parade which is 30p for 1 hour, and 70p for 1-2 hours. Out team will always be happy to carry your purchases to your car.

Taste at Corks Out Click here

 

 

Latest Tweets

RT @CorksOutStocky: Who said the English can't do sparkling, let us introduce you to the 'Bour...

please wait...